Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nest Family Medicine

At Nest Family Medicine, we understand the importance of building a trusting relationship with your primary care physician. We value each of our patients and strive to maintain open communication at every step of the way to provide the best experience possible. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we value your feedback on ways that we can improve. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Thank you dr. ranjan for your care. She explains concepts very clearly. I always feel very comfortable sharing my health problems Staff is very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Priti is truly a family doctor who treats people as individuals with compassion, energy, and a wealth of knowledge and wisdom. She is hands on and practical as she explains your health and medicine questions. My favorite doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr Priti Ranjan is very active and knowledgeable in her profession. I had severe lower abdomen pain and consulted her for the same. She had an extremely professional approach to the problem and diagnosed correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Absolutely awesome! Appointment at 11.. in room by 1102, out by 1125... I will recommend her to everyone! Thank you for valuing my time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I recently moved to Texas from Mississippi and I found Dr. Ranjan online. I want you to know she is doing a wonderful job. She made me feel safe, cared for, and comfortable. Thanks for your warmth, humor, care, and attention. I strongly recommend her to your family. Lastly the reception from her team is great. Keep up the excellent service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Priti Ranjan really cares about all of her customers and isn’t afraid to tell you when you need to make lifestyle changes based on medical condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I have always been able to talk to the Dr Ranjan and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. The staff is also very helpful and friendly. They have always been able to accommodate me in case of any emergency . Dr. Ranjan is very patient and takes the time to listen. I am so happy with Dr Ranjan that I even transferred both my daughters to her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I’ve been patient of Dr.Ranjan for about 7 years. She is a really terrific doctor and Is very kind. The staff is the best and the medical care that Dr.Ranjan provides is very good. She is our family doctor and I highly recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Ranjan has been our family doctor for a while now and I am really impressed with her skills, her diagnosis and she gives ample time to her patients, listening to every detail. Her staff is also very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr Priti is very caring and nice human being. She properly points out the do's and dont's. I am happy to have her as our family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Had a great experience . Very prompt and excellent care. Staff was very friendly and warm and followed up after the visit to check on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr Ranjan is very courteous and she spend s a lot of time answering patients questions and recommends the best possible treatment. I also took my mom here who was travelling from India and she took good care of her. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr Ranjan as a primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

After moving from Michigan to Texas we choose Dr Priti Ranjan as our family physician and we feel that it was our best decision. She is so friendly and shows very good concern towards our health. She spends a quality time with patients to discuss about any health issues and she explains the blood work results very nicely in a detailed discussion. You don’t feel like you are missing any point about your health when you are with her. She is really the best doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Priti Ranjan is our family doctor. I feel that she is very knowledgeable and really makes the effort to understand her patients concerns.She and her staff are very cordial. Overall I feel I can trust Dr. Ranjan with the well-being of me and my family. I would definitely recommend her to any new patients looking for a doctor who is caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am really happy with Dr. Priti Ranzan and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Priti Ranjan is our family doctor. She is very professional and her staff is super nice. I like the fact that Dr. Ranjan tries to cure the long term effects of an illness instead of pumping you with medication that cures the immediate issue. She went through my family history with me in detail and suggested preventative measures in addition to continued medication to keep my health in order. I also like the fact that she takes the time to talk to her patients and thoroughly understand the issues instead of being in a rush to meet her next patient appointment. I strongly recommend Dr. Ranjan and her staff for any new patients in the Plano/Frisco area looking for a caring and dependable primary physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Ranjin takes very good care of my mother-in-law. She is a great listener & problem solver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

After moving from Michigan to Texas we choose Dr Priti Ranjan as our family physician and we feel that it was our best decision. She is so friendly and shows very good concern towards our health. She spends a quality time with patients to discuss about any health issues and she explains the blood work results very nicely in a detailed discussion. You don’t feel like you are missing any point about your health when you are with her. She is really the best doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Great doctor great staff A+ 😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

The absolute best place for care and overall health, the staff is fantastic and Dr Ranjan is the most caring and through Doctor in the entire State of Texas. It’s a first class facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I was looking for a primary physician after I moved to Plano from Ohio. My friend recommended Dr. Priti, and I am so grateful to have found her. She is an amazing doctor who always takes the time to talk to me, listen to my concerns, and give me the appropriate treatment options. She is always smiling and extremely patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Priti. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

#1 Family Care in West Plano! She has been my Primary Care for 10+ years. Treats you like family she is super warm and friendly. The front office staff are very sweet and always know your name when you walk in or call. Never had a more personable doctor office than here. Excellent medical skills. She successfully has treated many complicated medical conditions for me. Easy to get quick appointments when sick. Never a long wait. Great for adult and pediatrician. She listens to your concerns and will work to find the root cause rather than just treat symptoms. Absolutely recommend for any age in your family. Affordable cash prices also available for visits if you don't have insurance atm. No reason not to make her your Primary family doctor! Worth the drive regardless of your location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Priti Ranjan is a great listener and carefully dissects the information on your specific issue. She also keeps the overall body health in focus. To listen and analyze symptoms properly with overall side effects in mind is a rare quality. The front desk and nurses are also great which makes the experience even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Very Professional and Friendly. Dr. Ranjan and the staff always have a smile when i show up for my visit. Dr. Ranjan listens to everything i say and treats me like a person and not a number. I have been a patient for years and will be for years to come. I would give them 10 stars, google only allows 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan and her team are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan is an excellent family medicine doctor. My entire family has been going to her for the past 3 years and she has been providing us with exceptional, high-quality care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Priti Ranjan for the last 3 years for me and my family ‘s medical needs. She is very intelligent, has brilliant diagnosis and most important of all, she takes very good care of all her patients. She puts in tremendous efforts to understand her patients’ medical conditions and provides a treatment that truly suits their conditions. She is supremely talented and I recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

The most amazing, caring Doctor and staff in all of Plano! I'm so glad I found Dr. Ranjan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan has been taking care of me for over 5 years. She is very empathetic, knowledgeable and thorough, and has the greatest bedside manner. I made sure to follow her when she opened up her own practice and even when my insurance was no longer accepted. She is a true epitome of what a doctor should be. Thank you, Dr. Ranjan, for simply being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan and her staff are very porfessional and knowledgeable.she care about her pations and make sure they get well soon. thank you dr. Ranjan and all of her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Ranjan for 4 years and she is wonderful. Dr. Ranjan is brilliant, she is knowledgeable about several different diagnosis that don’t always follow under family practice. Her ability to pinpoint diagnosis is unbelievable and saves time to not always have to follow up with a specialist, however she will refer to specialist if she thinks it is necessary. Her bedside manner is awesome, relaxing and comforting. I would never change PCPs because I have finally found an ethical, brilliant and compassionate doctor that I trust with all my healthcare needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Ranjan to anyone in search of a PCP that is absolutely wonderful. Keely C. Black M.Ed, LPC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

We have been Dr Priti Ranjan's patient for couple of years. She is very caring and provides excellent service. We will highly reccoemnd her as a family physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan has been a tremendous support to the complicated medical needs of my family. She is supportive and, most importantly LISTENS to your needs. I have sent many of my family and employees to her office. Dr. Ranjan going out on her own has been AMAZING!!! Her office and nursing staff is so friendly and helpful and go out of their way when you need assistance. I would recommend this office to anyone that is looking for that “old-fashioned” caring Doctor experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Priti Ranjan is highly efficient, thoroughly professional and it is absolutely a pleasure to visit NEST. The staff , Kelly and others are very polite and helpful. We love this facility for all our medical needs. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan and her staff are highly professional, courteous and friendly. My last visit was a while back (I've been healthy, knock on wood!) But if I was in her office right now, I would take pictures--it is a smallish practice, but with everything needed for a superb family Doctor, and the ambiance is lovely: Relaxing colors, going with an earthy theme, and yet very new & modern. They are an approachable team of caregivers-- you can ask anything; and expect the most accurate & informative response your questions. I knew I wanted to keep her as my primary care doctor, but I also wanted to find a more affordable insurance, so I called. I was given the direct number to a free insurance expert (who also goes to Dr. Ranjan by the way) and she helped me pick out the best insurance on the marketplace for Dr. Ranjan according to my budget/medical needs. (Nest Family Medicine takes *many* kinds of insurance). In the office, they are also very helpful when it comes to insurance and costs. The Doctor will let you know ahead of time if a shot or lab work may add to cost. But more importantly, she listens to your problems and is genuinely interested, with the experience and knowledge to tailor your treatment for optimal results. I want to point out that the Doctor does not hesitate to give you medication when needed (such as antibiotics). I had one incident a year ago at a dentist ( I no longer go to the dentist in this story) where I specifically asked for antibiotics for mouth/gum infection. He (the dentist at this other place) refused to give me antibiotics, telling me instead that I needed a deep cleaning that day. I knew that sounded wrong. I visited Dr Ranjan the next day. She examined my mouth closely and found mouth ulcers. She issued antibiotics and a medicated anti-viral, anti-bacterial mouth wash that dentists normally prescribe. I followed her treatment plan and got better quickly. She also suggested B12 supplements for helping my natural defenses ward off mouth ulcers. Her breadth of knowledge and caring is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr Priti Ranjan is highly professional and kind doctor. We are lucky to be under her care for last 10 years. She has taken care of all our medical problems including diabetese, high blood pressure and age related situations. We are so pleased with her and the excellent staff at NEST who are always smiling and ready to help(Kelly). If you are looking for a family doctor this is the recommended one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I am Rafael Blanes, Irmarelie's husband. I have been seeing Dr. Ranjan for years and is by far the best family doctor I have had. I recommend her to all my friends and everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2019

Excellence on display - Knowledgeable adn caring, Dr Ranjan is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent physician, very attentive and patient centered. The staff is so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent doctor; a good listener, respectful and great diagnostitian. After having a few bad experiences and not getting good care I found Dr Ranjan and she diagnosed and treated me back to healthy! Wish I had found her years ago. She is very thourough. She looks at the whole picture and ultimately cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent doctor; a good listener, respectful and great diagnostitian. After having a few bad experiences and not getting good care I found Dr Ranjan and she diagnosed and treated me back to healthy! Wish I had found her years ago. She is very thourough. She looks at the whole picture and ultimately cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I met Dr. Ranjan when she at another practice. A practice I had gone to for many years. The quality of that service declined rapidly over a couple years. My family had decided to look for another practice, in the meantime I got sick, and had to go back to that other dreadful physician. Dr. Ranjan happened to be thre attending that day. This wonderful woman asked questions, made me feel like she cared, and explained everything to me(unlike my previous experiences). She is a GREAT physician, and I strongly recommend her to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan is an amazing doctor! She is very caring, respectful, and provides the best care. The office is amazing and the staff are very friendly as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

The best family Doctor and Clinic in Plano for sure. I always feel like I get plenty of time to explain my issues without feeling rushed. I've managed to get in to be seen within a timely manner even without an appointment. The staff is great. Really very impressed with this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr preethi and the staff are friendly and responds on time.We are very satisfied and will continue with nest family medicine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I moved back to the Dallas area after being away for 5 years. A good friend referred me to Dr. Ranjan and I’ve never been disappointed. She is a knowledgeable, caring physician who actually spends time getting to know you! Her staff is pleasant, helpful and eager to assist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ranjan for years and she’s been nothing short of amazing. Always so caring and attentive. Truly cares about her patients. Her new office at Nest is beautiful too and has great customer service from her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent doctor; a good listener, respectful and great diagnostitian. After having a few bad experiences and not getting good care I found Dr Ranjan and she diagnosed and treated me back to healthy! Wish I had found her years ago. She is very thourough. She looks at the whole picture and ultimately cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan take good care of her patient to every detail and listens very carefully then she treats them I would recommend her to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Ranjan for many years. I love her and would recommend her to anyone! shes very thorough and caring for her patients. She has never just rushed in and out of the room, she always stays as long as it takes to answer any questions I may have! She's truly the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent doctor; a good listener, respectful and great diagnostitian. After having a few bad experiences and not getting good care I found Dr Ranjan and she diagnosed and treated me back to healthy! Wish I had found her years ago. She is very thourough. She looks at the whole picture and ultimately cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent doctor; a good listener, respectful and great diagnostitian. After having a few bad experiences and not getting good care I found Dr Ranjan and she diagnosed and treated me back to healthy! Wish I had found her years ago. She is very thourough. She looks at the whole picture and ultimately cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Very caring and informative. I would highly recomeend Dr Ranjan! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent doctor; a good listener, respectful and great diagnostitian. After having a few bad experiences and not getting good care I found Dr Ranjan and she diagnosed and treated me back to healthy! Wish I had found her years ago. She is very thourough. She looks at the whole picture and ultimately cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great doctor. I'm always nervous about Dr's and they'll say but she made me feel comfortable.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

good visit, very helpful and easy to talk toread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2019

Very caring and informative. I would highly recomeend Dr Ranjan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2019

Great doctor. I'm always nervous about Dr's and they'll say but she made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2019

good visit, very helpful and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Priti Ranjan is one of the best doctors in the town who offers very personalized care. She ensures following up with her patients providing extra care. All of my family, including my in-laws and parents visiting from abroad visit Dr. Ranjan for any medical care. We have been associated with her for several years and would always recommend anyone to go to Dr. Priti Ranjan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan has been my mother’s primary care physician for over 3 years now. We are extremely happy with her and all of her office staff and nurses. She is the absolute best and always delightful. She cares about her patients and spends time listening to you. The new office is great. Thank you Dr. Ranjan for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Absolutely one of the best clinic I've been to! Dr. Ranjan and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

My parents and I felt really good seeing doctor Ranjan. She is very sweet and shows very concerned about her patients. She is taking her time to find out if you're okay or sick, that means a lot to me. She has treated us like a family. I would highly recommend doctor Ranjan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

The office is bright, cozy and inviting. The staff is amazing! They are all extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Dr. Ranjan is a delight and she will spend time with you, listen to you and really understand your concerns. She is kind, caring and present. This isn’t a cold factory where you only get to see the doctor for two minutes. A lot of other doctors just want to get you in and out as fast as possible and even try to sell you some sponsored products along the way. Coming here reminded me that a doctor is supposed to actually care for you. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ranjan and her team. Come here and you will understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan is very thorough and makes sure she explains everything to her patients in a way that's understandable. She takes time and doesn't make you feel like you're rushed in and out. Her new office and staff are very nice, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

She is one of the best and she knows her stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan has cared for my wife and I for the past 5+ years and has always shown us the respect for our ages and need for correct medically necessary information. Her demeanor has always been vibrant and directed toward us as customer/patient and that has always been an encouragement for us to maintain her and Nest Family Medicine as our Primary Care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan is an excellent physician, very attentive and patient centered. The staff is so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

The absolute best. I have been seeing Dr. Ranjan as my primary care physician for over five years now and she is the absolute best. Caring, sympathetic, empathetic, knowledgeable, etc. Everything you could ask for in a doctor. The new office is great. The staff and nurses are also top-notch. Thanks Dr. Ranjan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan is the best she has a wonderful bedside manner, cares about her patients and is straight forward about your care. She is a rare gem to find in our healthcare system today. I have recommended her to all of friends and family who have been delighted by her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Very kind and patient doctor. She takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I’ve been happy with my experience with Dr. Ranjan for the last couple of years and highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan is one of the best doctors that I ever met and had. She is very kind, knowledgeable, and precise. She is very through in her diagnosis and considers all possibilities. Her staff are also super nice and efficient. I strongly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan has been my PCP for many years. I’m happy that she finally opened her own practice. Dr. Ranjan is not only a brilliant physician, she is unique among physicians. Dr. Ranjan is compassionate, empathetic, a great listener, always takes time to ask questions rather than rushing me out the door... did I mention she is brilliant and compassionate? She truly CARES about her patients. Also, her office staff is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan has been my family's primary care physician for over 5 years now and will be indefinitely. She is not only a doctor but feels like part of our family as we trust her and love her. After seeing her the other morning, my son and I agreed she is probably one of the top 5 people we know due to her caring nature, ethics and integrity. Until meeting Dr. Ranjan, I didn't understand the importance of having such a good trusting relationship with my doctor that I can go to for any reason for medical help and/or referrals. Absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Thank you dr priti ranjan Very kind and patient. I Been going to dr ranjan alomost two years . She diagnosed my illness on fist visit 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan has been our family physician for several years. (Family of 5) Absolutely the Best of the Best. Spends time with all patients (she listens and hears) great staff, great office and the absolute Best Care we’ve ever had from a Family Dr. Don’t take my word for it, go see her & see for yourself. 5 Stars aren’t enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

My family and I will follow Dr Ranjan where ever she goes!!! She and her team at Nest Family Medicine are amazing... we HIGHLY reccomend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan is great listener, she treats every patient with compassion and attentiveness. She is very good at what she does and creates long lasting relationships with her patients and staff. She is very thorough with her diagnosis and looks at a patient's whole lifestyle. I have been seeing her for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Ranjan since mid of 2018 for my medical issues. I have received really good care from My Doctor. Highly recommended family physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan is one of the best, hands down. She genuinely cares about her patients and their health. The front and the back office staff are very efficient and super friendly. They keep things running smoothly so you are never waiting long. I also love the decor in the waiting room and offices. I would follow Dr. Ranjan and her staff anywhere! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Priti Ranjan is our family primary doctor since 2014 and her diagnosis was always very good. she is very caring and gives utmost attention to details. The clinic is accommodating and gives same day appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Highly recommend Dr.Priti Ranjan! Very caring, always smiling and make you feel comfortable. She is an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan has been amazing , she is very caring and very knowledgeable, she is a Blessed doctor for North Texas Residents , i would highly recommend her . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Best Dr I’ve ever had!! She is the kind of Dr that doesn’t walk in and shake your hand.. she gives you a hug. She listens and cares. She ask about your family but also watches your health very close. She is spot on with her Diagnosis My husband and I both go to her. We had a scare while were were out of town. We were told my husband had a mass on his pancreas. I called her and she had us come straight to her office after our plane landed to look at the scan and talk to us. Not many Dr’s do that! She goes above and beyond. She’s not about the money she’s about the service. She makes you feel like family !! If your looking for a great family practice give her a try. You won’t regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan has been my primary care doctor for about 5-6years. I’m excited for her as she has now opened her own new practice. She’s such a caring and knowledgeable physician who will surely serve the needs of many many new patients. I just think she’s awesome! Congratulations, Dr. Ranjan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Ranjan has been my primary care physician for over 5 years. Empathetic, caring and skilled are all words that describe her. I drive over 40 minutes to see Dr. Ranjan because she is the absolute BEST! She truly does cares about her patients and finding the root cause of any ailments or sicknesses that you may have. She was the only doctor after trying a multitude of doctors over a span of a decade+ that took the necessary time and steps to help identify the hidden autoimmune disease that has greatly affected the majority of my life. I cannot recommend her enough. Now, that Dr. Ranjan has her own family practice, I will be sure to switch all of my children to her as well. 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Dr Ranjan truly cares about her patients. She listens and she cares. Her knowledge and compassion make her the only doctor we trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Beautiful facility. Friendly staff. Excellent location a block off of Sam Rayburn tollway. Dr. R is the consummate professional focusing on patient care and building repore with her patients. Would highly recommend for my friends and family.!! Joseph. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2015

Excellent - Impressed with Dr. Ranjan and her staff. I will continue to keep her as my family physician and trust her with my well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2014

She was great! very nice doctor, very helpful. I am glad I came to her. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2014

She was great! very nice doctor, very helpful. I am glad I came to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2014

Spectacular Physician and Individual... NONE BETTER! Highly Recommended!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2014

Spectacular Physician and Individual... NONE BETTER! Highly Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2014

LOVE HER! She made me feel SO comfortable even though my appointment was for a kind of embarrassing "girly" issue. I felt instantly relaxed as soon as she came in the room because she was so warm and friendly. I can't say enough good things! I had to switch doctors recently because I got sick at work a couple weeks back and didn't have time to drive all the way to my previous Dr before they closed so I had to look online for one near my work. I will now be going to Dr Ranjan for all of my health care needs, including pap smears and physicals as well as sick visits. HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2014

LOVE HER! She made me feel SO comfortable even though my appointment was for a kind of embarrassing "girly" issue. I felt instantly relaxed as soon as she came in the room because she was so warm and friendly. I can't say enough good things! I had to switch doctors recently because I got sick at work a couple weeks back and didn't have time to drive all the way to my previous Dr before they closed so I had to look online for one near my work. I will now be going to Dr Ranjan for all of my health care needs, including pap smears and physicals as well as sick visits. HIGHLY recommend her!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2014

LOVE HER! She made me feel SO comfortable even though my appointment was for a kind of embarrassing "girly" issue. I felt instantly relaxed as soon as she came in the room because she was so warm and friendly. I can't say enough good things! I had to switch doctors recently because I got sick at work a couple weeks back and didn't have time to drive all the way to my previous Dr before theyclosed so I had to look online for one near my work. I will now be going to Dr Ranjan for all of my health care needs, including pap smears and physicals as well as sick visits. HIGHLY recommend her!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2014

loved her and reception deskread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2014

loved her and reception desk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2013

Excellent!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2013

Excellent!!!!!read more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.